20231216 - Norfolk County Indoor Bowling Association

Go to content
Liberty Trophy v CAMBS
Saturday 16th December
Dress Code: County Shirt & Whites
Information: ALL players must arrive no later than 09:30 and a team meeting will take place at 09:45

Aaron Johnson
Phil Long
Paul Nicholls
John Colcombe
Adrian Field
Dean Rudling
Steve Johnson
Josh Finch
Aaron Stimson
Karl Brooks
Gavin Cater
Danny Cawthorne
Bernie Perrett
Jack Wells
Roger Barnbrook
Jake Leslie
Diddy Smith
Matty Carter
Ric Summers
Wayne Willgress
Tim Stone
James Segolo
Sam King
Rob Parker

Reserves from
Dan Ramsbottom
Dan Seabourne
Mervyn King

Jamie Howlett Ian Wones

ALL players (incl. reserves) must confirm their availability and any requirement for a county shirt (to hire with size required) to Richard Summers by social media message, text or phone call (07794 174035)
not later than Saturday 9th December.

Note: Selection notices will no longer be issued

Note: If viewing on a mobile you may need to turn to landscape, or scroll left/right

Back to content